Meet our board

Officers

Brad Lohner

Brad Lohner

IACC President

Priority Credit Management Corp.
17315 108 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5S 1G2 Canada
Phone: (780) 486-0219
Fax: (780) 486-3998
brad.lohner@pcmcorp.com

Valerie Ingold

Valerie Ingold

IACC Vice President

Commercial Collection Corp. of NY
34 Seymour St
Tonawanda, NY 14150-2126
Phone: (800) 873-5212
Fax: (800) 873-5211
vingold@commercialcollection.com

Jim McConville

Jim McConville

IACC Treasurer

Windham Professionals, AMS Division
17-17 State Rt 208 Ste 340
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-2819
Phone: (201) 871-0044
Fax: (201) 871-1197
jim.mcconville@windhampros.com

Tony Terry

Tony Terry

IACC Immediate Past President

Continental Recovery & Filing Solutions D/b/a CRF Solutions
2051 Royal Ave
Simi Valley, CA 93065-4679
Phone: (805) 522-3232
Fax: (805) 522-5672
aterry@crfsolutions.com

Directors

Wanda Borges

Wanda Borges

IACC Board Member

Priority Credit Management Corp.
17315 108 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5S 1G2 Canada
Phone: (780) 486-0219
Fax: (780) 486-3998
brad.lohner@pcmcorp.com

Greg Cohen

Greg Cohen

IACC Board Member

Caine & Weiner
5805 Sepulveda Blvd Fl 4
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411-2546
Phone: (818) 226-6000
Fax: (818) 226-6010
greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com

Randy Frazee

Randy Frazee

IACC Board Member

BARR Credit Services, Inc
5151 E Broadway Blvd Ste 800
Tucson, AZ 85711-3775
Phone: (877) 654-1234
rfrazee@barrcredit.com

Bill J. Mann

Bill J. Mann

IACC Board Member

Joseph, Mann & Creed
8948 Canyon Falls Blvd Ste 200
Twinsburg, OH 44087-1900
Phone: (216) 831-5626
Fax: (216) 831-5616
bill.mann@jmcbiz.com

Ronald H. Stiegel

IACC Board Member

Euler Hermes Collections North America
800 Red Brook Blvd Ste 400C
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5173
Phone: (502) 583-3600
Fax: (502) 562-9539
ron.stiegel@eulerhermes.com

Robert Tharnish

Robert Tharnish

IACC Board Member

ABC-Amega, Inc.
500 Seneca St Ste 400
Buffalo, NY 14204-1900
Phone: (716) 885-4444
Fax: (716) 878-2842
robert.tharnish@abc-amega.com

Gary Tier

Gary Tier

IACC Board Member

The Forwarders List of Attorneys
100 Overlook Ctr Fl 2
Princeton, NJ 08540-7814
Phone: (800) 638-9200
Fax: (609) 375-2753
gary@forwarderslist.com

Lee VandenHeuvel

Lee VandenHeuvel

IACC Board Member

Ross, Stuart & Dawson, Inc.
691 N Squirrel Rd Ste 175
Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2865
Phone: (248) 370-8160
Fax: (248) 370-8165
lee@rsdcollects.com

IACC Emerging Leader Honorary Board Member

Jassim Darwish

IACC Board Member

Epic Credit Recoveries
Era 58 Tower, Diplomatic Area
13th Floor, Office Number 134
PO Box 90100
Manama 9999 Bahrain
Phone: (97 33) 6677399
jassim@epiccreditrecoveries.com